Investor Search

  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only

Officers & Directors

Email page PDF view Mobile IR Site Print view RSS Feeds Email Alert Social media sharing
Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Board of Trustees
Scott Timothy Frederiksen
Chief Executive Officer and Trustee
Milo D. Arkema
Independent Trustee
Sarah B. Kavanagh
Independent Trustee
Louie DiNunzio
Independent Trustee
Stuart H. B. Smith
Independent Trustee
Charles B. Swanson
Independent Trustee
Robert T. Wolf
Independent Trustee

Senior Management
   Scott Timothy Frederiksen
Chief Executive Officer
   Dennis Grant Heieie
Chief Financial Officer
   Matthew J. Cimino
Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use

© 2017 WPT Industrial Real Estate Investment Trust. All Rights Reserved.
199 Bay Street, Suite 4000, Toronto, Ontario, M5L 1A9