Investor Search

  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only

Analyst Coverage

Email page PDF view Mobile IR Site Print view RSS Feeds Email Alert Social media sharing
 
Analyst Firm Email
Troy MacLean, CFA BMO Nesbitt Burns Inc. troy.maclean@bmo.com
Dean Wilkinson, CFA CIBC World Markets dean.wilkinson@cibc.ca
Michael Markidis CFA Desjardins Capital Markets michael.markidis@vmd.desjardins.com
Jimmy Shan, CA, MBA GMP Securities jshan@gmpsecurities.com
Brad Sturges, CFA iA Securities bsturges@iagto.ca
Trevor Johnson, CFA, MBA National Bank Financial trevor.johnson@nbc.ca
Neil Downey CFA, CA RBC Capital Markets neil.downey@rbccm.com
Pammi Bir, CPA, CA, CFA Scotiabank pammi.bir@scotiabank.com

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use

© 2017 WPT Industrial Real Estate Investment Trust. All Rights Reserved.
199 Bay Street, Suite 4000, Toronto, Ontario, M5L 1A9